THROWDOWN GREMLINS or CRITTERS

This THROWDOWN is between 2 Little Monster Horror Movies.  First is the classic GREMLINS and Second is the B rate CRITTERS.  Now if you had to choose which of these is your favorite?

8 Responses to “THROWDOWN GREMLINS or CRITTERS”

  1. ASHPOWER!!! Says:

    I’m baised on this one cause I’ve only seen Gremlins. So Gremlins!

  2. Thats 1 Votes for GREMLINS

  3. Gremlins

  4. jose antonio rodriguez Says:

    Ash Critters is AWESOME 80’s cheese Horror but my vote will have to go with Gremlins I still have my old VHS copy and cory feldman and his bowel haircut same as I had then also the great Phoebe Cates is in it.

  5. Doug Almeida Says:

    Both movies are great but I have to go with Gremlins.

  6. Thats 4 Votes for GREMLINS

  7. Dahnofthedead Says:

    Gremlins!

Leave a Reply

