THROWDOWN SCREAM or I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER

This is a THROWDOWN between 2 1990’s Movies that kind of defined the decade of horror movies.  There’s Wes Craven’s SCREAM staring Neve Campbell from 1996 or I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER with Jennifer Love Hewitt just one year later in 1997.  Which of these 2 Horror Movies do you like more?

12 Responses to “THROWDOWN SCREAM or I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER”

  1. Satterfield Says:

    SCREAM

  2. ASHPOWER! Says:

    Scream! “Hang up on me again and I’ll gut you like a fish!”

  3. Thats 2 Votes for SCREAM

  4. Scream!

  5. I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER. Not a fan of either, but SCREAM downright was upsetting.

  6. jose antonio rodriguez Says:

    Scream was more witty than I KNOW but I am a HUGE sarah michelle gellar fan so this was tough…SCREAM final answer cause gellar turned out in SCREAM 2.

  7. Thats 4 Votes for SCREAM and 1 Votes for I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER

  8. Doug Almeida Says:

    Scream, nothing will ever beat that classic opening scene with Drew Barrymore!!!

  9. Thats 5 Votes for SCREAM and 1 vote for I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER

  10. I admittedly enjoyed both. IKWYDLS was packaged so perfectly after the success of Scream. Though I have nothing against Julie and Ben, I gotta go Ghostface. Without Scream there never would have been IKWYDLS.

  11. Thats 6 Votes for SCREAM and 1 Vote for IKWYDLS

  12. Dahnofthedead Says:

    Scream

Leave a Reply

