THROWDOWN NEAR DARK or PUMPKINHEAD

Today is Lance Henriksen’s 71’st Birthday!  Since it is I thought I would post a THROWDOWN in his Honor between 2 of his Best Horror Movies.  First we’ll take the 80’s traveling Vampire Movie NEAR DARK he did with Bill Paxton,  or the 80’s Demon of Revenge Movie PUMPKINHEAD.  Which of these 2 Great Horror Movies are is Your favorite?

10 Responses to “THROWDOWN NEAR DARK or PUMPKINHEAD”

  1. ASHPOWER! Says:

    Pumpkinhead!!!! Loved that movie wayyyy more than Near Dark.

  2. Thats 1 Vote for PUMPKINHEAD

  3. Sebastian Kane Says:

    PUMPKINHEAD ALL THE WAY!!

  4. Thats 2 Votes for PUMPKINHEAD

  5. Patrick Says:

    oh man, this is the toughest one yet for me. I love both films! um…uh….I’ll go with Pumpkinhead too I guess.

    • I Know, I’m just the opposite, I like Near Dark just a little bit more. Bill Paxton is from my home town of Fort Worth. Hahahaha

  6. Thats 3 Votes for PUMPKINHEAD

  7. Dahnofthedead Says:

    Ooohhh a good one, they both have Lance!! I realllllly like Pumpkinhead but I’m gonna go with Near Dark.. Lance is very very creepy and Bill is just great.

Leave a Reply

