THROWDOWN CHILD’S PLAY or PUPPET MASTER

This is a THROWDOWN between 2  1980’sMovies with little tiny Killers.  There’s  the 1988 Movie about Serial Killer Charles Lee Ray who inhabits a Children’s Toy in CHILD’S PLAY, or the evil incarnation brought forth by Andre Toulon in PUPPET MASTER.  Now Tell me which is your favorite.

7 Responses to “THROWDOWN CHILD’S PLAY or PUPPET MASTER”

  1. ASHPOWER! Says:

    Hmm going with Child’s Play. First ever horror movie I ever watched. Never again did I want one of those talking doll thingys because I was afraid it would come to life……when’s there no batteries in it!

  2. Doug Almeida Says:

    Hands Down I have to go with Child’s Play.. I went to see it when it came out.. I was 12 at the time and a younger cousin of mine had the My Buddy and the talking Corky doll.. Needless to say I didn’t want to be around those dolls after seeing Child’s Play!!!

  3. Thats 2 Votes for CHILD’S PLAY

  4. Sebastian Kane Says:

    Child’s Play!

  5. Thats 3 Votes for CHILD’S PLAY

  6. Dahnofthedead Says:

    Damn another great throwdown! Gonna go with Child’s Play.. Those dolls are creepy.

Leave a Reply

